Profile. Max Sprenger (Netherlands)

Photo Max SprengerMy name is max sprenger I am a 23 years old dutch national. I am fluent in English, French and Dutch. I was born in the North of Holland in Alkmaar.

At the age of 10 I moved to France. There I did a classic French education. I did my collège and lycée in Versailles. This where I obtained my Bacchalauréat in business administration.

From there I followed up with a BA in computer science at the University of Versailles but decided to stop after a few months. The fact that I would be completely absorbed by my machine for the rest of my career made me rethink my career choice. I wanted something more social. I wanted more human interaction but still with a technical side.

The year after, I started a Bachelor in Internet Business and Marketing, this was a brand new study area at that time. I also took classes in web development and web design which became my passion and this is also what I do professionally.

I wanted to learn more about overall company dynamics therefore I followed up with an International MBA.

Comments on seminar topic:

Sustainable development is an especially interesting topic to me. First of all as I come from The Netherlands I know the importance of climate change and the consequences.Climate control is for us paramount. For example, the airport of Amsterdam is situated 5 meters under the sea level. We would like to keep it that way and have therefore undertaken measures to protect our territory.

Also, in my point of view our generation will have very long and diverse careers. The subject is very critical for today’s challenges to provide a brighter future and will even become significant the more time passes by.

# # #

Submitted in partial fulfillment of the requirements of the IMBA Seminar on Sustainable Development, Economy and Democracy of the Institut Supérieur de Gestion, Paris, March 2015.

In accordance with the French law “Informatique et Libertés” of the 6th of January 1978 amended in 2004, students have a right to access and rectify their personal information collected on this website (see the Legal Terms).

Leave a Reply

